I’m Back!

As the title says – I’m back. I took a break from blogging to see if this is in fact something I really want to do – and guess what? I missed it. Dearly. Not to mention, I spent numerous nights out with friends being teased about how long it was since I posted and how they missed the blog. Embarrassed doesn’t even begin to describe how I felt.

So, what made me come back today: 5 straight days of partying to blog about!

I’m humbly sorry to my regular readers that I left you for so long . Hopefully you will forgive me and come back as readers. I’m ready to put 150% into this blog so look out for great tips, party ideas and lots of recipes (with a few random posts thrown in to keep it fresh). As always, if you have any questions, I’m happy to answer them.

xxx, Jen

May 5, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

